Added to Queue

I have decided that I NEED to make a cardigan.  Soon.  Last night I just got lost in all these beautiful cardigan patterns on Ravelry.  Like, turned into a Ravelry junkie.  I love knitting patterns and pictures.

I found quite a few I want, some I already knew of and were on the docket to make someday, while surfing through patterns and day dreaming of having one.  I really need to turn my cardigan-day dreaming into cardigan-making.

For me, it’s so easy to gawk over these patterns and be so keen to ‘having’ one of these, but I am an instant-gratification kind of gal, and just want the end product. And with having quite a bit of gardening and projects around the house now (which leads me to wondering why I’m here writing about knitting) makes it harder to actually go get the yarn and start making it.

For now, I guess I’ll just day-dream.  And decide which one to make.  I can’t choose, they’re all too lovely.

Here are the runners-up…

The Whisper Cardigan

The Minimalist Cardi

The Featherweight Cardi

And how cute are these tops for summer:

Tabitha

Camp Smock

There’s a couple more but I’ll stop there.  I love them all.  Maybe you can help me.  Which one is your favorite??  🙂

6 responses to “Added to Queue

  1. I’ll take the Camp Smock in gray, cream or eggplant 🙂

  2. I love them all but I think I like The Whisper Cardigan or

    The Minimalist Cardi the best !!! Have fun choosing your next

    knitting project!

  3. Kathy Thiesen

    My favorite is the Minimalist – so cute!

Leave a Comment!

